skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 27
L
15O Jr. Coyotes
9375 E Bell Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260, USA - Apex
FINAL
Sat Aug 28 -
@ 15O Jr. Coyotes
9375 E Bell Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260, USA - Shane Doan Rink
11:00 AM MST
Fri Sep 10
T
16U AA AHU
9375 E Bell Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260, USA - Apex Rink
FINAL
Sat Sep 11
L
@ 16U AA Jr. Sun Devils
1520 N McClintock Dr, Tempe, AZ 85281, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 17
W
@ Rocky Mountain Wolves
Sport Stable, Superior Drive, Superior, CO, USA - Stable W
FINAL
Fri Sep 17
W
Texas Warriors
Sport Stable, Superior Drive, Superior, CO, USA - Stable E
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
W
@ Indy Jr. Fuel
Sport Stable, Superior Drive, Superior, CO, USA - Stable W
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
L
Highland Hills Jaguars
Sport Stable, Superior Drive, Superior, CO, USA - East Rink
FINAL
Sun Sep 19
L
@ Texas Warriors
Sport Stable, Superior Drive, Superior, CO, USA - West Rink
FINAL
Fri Sep 24
T
AZ Bobcats 16UAA
9375 E Bell Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260, USA - Apex Rink
FINAL
Fri Oct 1
W
16U AA New Mexico Ice Wolves
9375 E Bell Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260, USA - Apex Rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 3
W
@ AZ Titans 16UAA
3853 E Thomas Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85018, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 8
L
Carolina Jr. Hurricanes 16U
990 Castle Shannon Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15234, USA - Trackside
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
W
@ Wheatfield Blades 16U
990 Castle Shannon Blvd, Castle Shannon, PA 15234, USA - Trackside
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
W
Reston Raiders 16U
990 Castle Shannon Blvd, Castle Shannon, PA 15234, USA - Roadside
FINAL
Sun Oct 10
W
Reston Raiders 16U
Ice Castle Arena, Castle Shannon Boulevard, Castle Shannon, PA, USA - Trackside
FINAL
Sun Oct 10
L
@ Carolina Jr. Hurricanes 16U
Ice Castle Arena, Castle Shannon Boulevard, Castle Shannon, PA, USA - Roadside
FINAL
Fri Oct 22 -
16U AA AHU
9375 E Bell Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260, USA - Apex Rink
8:25 PM MST
Thu Oct 28 -
@ 14U Tier 1 Jr. Coyotes
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - Shane Doan Rink
7:40 PM MST
Fri Oct 29 -
@ AZ Bobcats 16UAA
7225 W Harrison St, Chandler, AZ 85226, USA - East Rink
6:30 PM MST
Tue Nov 2 -
@ 16U AA AHU
2305 E Knox Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85296, USA - North Rink
8:20 PM MST
Fri Nov 12 -
16U AA Jr. Sun Devils
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - Apex Rink
8:25 PM MST
Sat Nov 20 -
@ 16U AA Mission
15829 N 83rd Ave, Peoria, AZ 85382, USA - North Rink
6:15 PM MST
Sun Nov 21 -
16U AA Mission
9375 E Bell Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260, USA - Coyotes Rink
11:20 AM MST
Fri Dec 3 -
AZ Titans 16UAA
9375 E Bell Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260, USA - Apex Rink
8:25 PM MST
Fri Jan 7 -
AZ Bobcats 16UAA
9375 E Bell Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260, USA - Apex Rink
8:25 PM MST
Sun Jan 9 -
16U AA Jr. Sun Devils
9375 E Bell Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260, USA - Coyotes Rink
11:20 AM MST
Thu Jan 20 -
@ 16U AA AHU
2305 E Knox Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85296, USA - North Rink
8:20 PM MST
Sun Jan 23 -
@ AZ Titans 16UAA
3853 E Thomas Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85018, USA
9:15 AM MST
Fri Jan 28 -
Mission 16U Red AA
9375 E Bell Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260, USA - Apex Rink
8:25 PM MST
Fri Feb 4 -
@ AZ Bobcats 16UAA
7225 W Harrison St, Chandler, AZ 85226, USA - East Rink
6:30 PM MST
Sun Feb 6 -
AZ Titans 16U AA
9375 E Bell Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260, USA - Coyotes Rink
11:20 AM MST
Sat Feb 12 -
@ 16U AA Jr. Sun Devils
1520 N McClintock Dr, Tempe, AZ 85281, USA
1:35 PM MST
Sun Feb 13 -
@ 16U AA Mission
15829 N 83rd Ave, Peoria, AZ 85382, USA - North Rink
11:45 AM MST