skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 1
W
@ AZ Bobcats 12U Elite
15829 N 83rd Ave, Peoria, AZ 85382, USA - North Rink
FINAL
Sat Sep 2
W
Jr SunDevils 12U Elite
15829 N 83rd Ave, Peoria, AZ 85382, USA - North Rink
FINAL
Sun Sep 3
W
Jr SunDevils 11U Elite
15829 N 83rd Ave, Peoria, AZ 85382, USA - North Rink
FINAL
Fri Sep 29
W
Team Illinois
8144 Highfield Dr, Lewis Center, OH 43035, USA - Rink #3
FINAL
Fri Sep 29
L
@ Ohio Blue Jackets
8144 Highfield Dr, Lewis Center, OH 43035, USA - Rink #3
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
L
Milwaukee Jr Admirals
8144 Highfield Dr, Lewis Center, OH 43035, USA - Rink #2
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
@ Windsor Spitfires
8144 Highfield Drive Lewis Center, OH 43035
Final/OT
Fri Oct 13
W
@ Chicago Fury
1581 Normantown Rd, Romeoville, IL 60446, USA - RINK 1
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
L
@ Chicago Mission
1801 West Jackson Boulevard Chicago, IL 60612
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
L
@ Chicago Mission
1801 West Jackson Boulevard Chicago, IL 60612
FINAL
Sun Oct 15
L
@ Team Illinois
6690 Illinois 53 Woodridge, IL 60517
FINAL
Sun Oct 15
W
@ Team Illinois
6690 Illinois 53 Woodridge, IL 60517
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
W
@ Jr SunDevils 12U Elite
411 S Packard Dr, Tempe, AZ 85281, USA - MACI
FINAL
Fri Nov 3
L
@ Chicago Fury
735 E Jefferson St, Bensenville, IL 60106, USA - East Rink
FINAL
Fri Nov 3
W
Windy City Storm
735 E Jefferson St, Bensenville, IL 60106, USA - East Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
L
@ Chicago Reapers
735 E Jefferson St, Bensenville, IL 60106, USA - West Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
L
@ Czech Knights
735 East Jefferson Street Bensenville, IL 60106
FINAL
Thu Nov 16
W
Jr SunDevils 12U Elite
9375 East Bell Road Scottsdale, AZ 85260
FINAL
Fri Nov 24 -
AHU Silver
2305 East Knox Road Gilbert, AZ 85296
8:35 AM MST
Fri Nov 24 -
@ AZ Bobcats 12U Elite
2305 East Knox Road Gilbert, AZ 85296
2:55 PM MST
Sat Nov 25 -
Jr SunDevils 12U Elite
2305 East Knox Road Gilbert, AZ 85296
1:20 PM MST
Sun Nov 26 -
AHU Silver
7225 West Harrison Street Chandler, AZ 85226
10:10 AM MST
Sat Dec 2 -
@ Milwaukee Jr Admirals
13333 Telegraph Road Taylor, MI 48180 - Tittle Brothers Construction Rink
9:45 AM EST
Sat Dec 2 -
@ Victory Honda
13333 Telegraph Road Taylor, MI 48180 - Belle Tire
6:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 3 -
Nashville Jr Predators
14900 Ford Road Dearborn, MI 48126 - DISC- Adray
4:30 PM EST
Mon Dec 4 -
@ Belle Tire
14900 Ford Road Dearborn, MI 48126
8:00 AM EST
Sat Dec 16 -
@ Jr Ducks 12U AAA
75702 Varner Road Thousand Palms, CA 92276
12:30 PM PST
Sun Dec 17 -
@ Jr Ducks 12U AAA
75702 Varner Road Thousand Palms, CA 92276
8:30 AM PST
Fri Jan 12 -
@ Jr SunDevils 12U Elite
9375 East Bell Road Scottsdale, AZ 85260 - Coyotes Rink
7:30 PM MST
Sat Jan 13 -
Alaska Oilers
9375 East Bell Road Scottsdale, AZ 85260 - Shane Doan Rink
11:15 AM MST
Sat Jan 13 -
@ Chicago Fury
9375 East Bell Road Scottsdale, AZ 85260 - Shane Doan
5:15 PM MST
Sun Jan 14 -
@ CA Bears
9375 East Bell Road Scottsdale, AZ 85260 - Coyotes Rink
8:10 AM MST
Sun Jan 14 -
@ Alaska Oilers
9375 East Bell Road Scottsdale, AZ 85260 - Coyotes Rink
4:30 PM MST
Mon Jan 15 -
Chicago Fury
9375 East Bell Road Scottsdale, AZ 85260 - Apex Rink
11:30 AM MST
Fri Jan 19 -
@ Jr Ducks 12U AAA
888 Ridge Valley, Irvine, CA, 92618, US
6:40 PM PST
Sat Jan 20 -
@ Jr Ducks 12U AAA
1000 E Cerritos Ave, Anaheim, CA, 92805, US
10:00 AM PST
Sat Jan 20 -
@ Goldrush 2011 AAA
25821 Atlantic Ocean Dr, Lake Forest, CA, 92630, US
6:15 PM PST
Sun Jan 21 -
@ Goldrush 2011 AAA
25821 Atlantic Ocean Dr, Lake Forest, CA, 92630, US
7:00 AM PST
Sat Feb 3 -
Jr SunDevils 12U Elite
9375 East Bell Road Scottsdale, AZ 85260 - Shane Doan Rink
8:15 AM MST
Thu Feb 22 -
Jr SunDevils 12U Elite
9375 E Bell Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260, USA - Coyotes Rink
6:45 PM MST
Sun Feb 25 -
@ Jr SunDevils 12U Elite
411 S Packard Dr, Tempe, AZ 85281, USA
12:30 PM MST
Fri Mar 1 -
Indiana Elite
14900 Beck Rd, Plymouth, MI 48170, USA - Olympic Rink
10:00 AM EST
Fri Mar 1 -
@ Pittsburgh Predators
1116 S State St, Ann Arbor, MI 48109, USA
4:55 PM EST
Sat Mar 2 -
Carolina Jr Hurricanes
1116 S State St, Ann Arbor, MI 48109, USA
10:25 AM EST
Sat Mar 2 -
Nashville Jr Predators
1116 S State St, Ann Arbor, MI 48109, USA
3:30 PM EST
Thu Mar 14 -
Jr SunDevils 12U Elite
2305 E Knox Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85296, USA - North Pole
8:20 PM MST
Sat Mar 16 -
Jr SunDevils 12U Elite
2305 E Knox Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85296, USA - North Pole
8:05 PM MST